Brighton Serviced Apartments Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Brighton Serviced Apartments provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Brighton Serviced Apartments. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Brighton Serviced Apartments

10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

It was very comfortable. Great location

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 April 2019 08:35:36 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Evidence of smoking in our room.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 23 March 2019 09:53:35 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 6/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9.5/10

Good, but the microwave didn't work and the pots weren't clean

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 22 December 2018 08:16:31 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Great place to stay and convenient for our needs

by guest from Brighton, Australia
Posted on: 21 December 2018 01:43:28 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Our experience was wonderful, we had a funeral in Brighton and wanted a early book in too get changed as we drove 3.5hrs to get there. Staff were very helpful and the unit was perfect to relax after our day.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 02 December 2018 01:50:44 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Apartments conveniently located to cover all our needs.

by guest from Greystanes Nsw, Australia
Posted on: 28 November 2018 02:50:06 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Great location, and lovely staff. Thank you for all your assistance with our booking, especially as we only needed the room for a few hours.

by guest from Brighton, Australia
Posted on: 23 November 2018 01:29:13 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Great value & I have already re-booked. Thank you.

by guest from Sunshine Coast, Australia
Posted on: 23 October 2018 02:29:38 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8/10

When ever l visit Melbourne l stay in these Apartments

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 16 September 2018 09:50:25 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8.5/10

We had a few issues with our room, however Warren was so helpful and we were so pleased with his response and solutions focused attitude! The booking process was so easy and communication was excellent prior to arrival. We really appreciated the ample free parking onsite and the proximity to cafes and the wedding venue . Good access to Melbourne CBD by tram or taxi. An excellent experience in the end!!

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 01 May 2018 09:23:28 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

We found the staff to be informative and approachable as well as accomodating.

by guest from Sunshine Coast, Australia
Posted on: 21 March 2018 05:14:36 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8.5/10

Only issue was being charged $100 more than agreed price. Was given quoted price, but only because I said something. Could be explained by new ownership. Nice place, clean enough.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 05 February 2018 03:12:31 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

Always a great place to stay...we will continue to stay in these apartments having previously been here two or three times. Had our son's wedding last November and have also stayed previously..we had family and fiends stay here last time and were treated well and looked after. We are over this time for our son's 30 birthday and enjoy being so handy to shops, transport etc.

by guest from Thanks Maru, New Zealand
Posted on: 03 June 2017 01:25:23 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

place was clean and comfortable. good to have kitchenette

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 12 May 2017 02:06:31 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Our apartment was very convenient (especially with Coles store and railway station nearby) and generally very comfortable. This was the third time we stayed at these apartments. Some things we feel need addressing are: very noisy taps in shower resonate throughout the building, TV remote control on/off button difficult to use, some cobwebs on walls near lounge, dishwasher would not close and thus could not be used, bedside radio not working properly.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 25 April 2017 07:55:33 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

We have family living in Brighton and this location is so convenient. We must say the price was very reasonable as wrll.

by guest from Rochester, Australia
Posted on: 26 February 2017 02:12:21 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

we have stayed at the Buckingham apartments before, we find them roomy, comfortable and in a very good location convenient to us.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 21 February 2017 08:50:06 AM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8/10

The stay was very good and practical with being able to collect you keys after hours. The cleaners may just want to check that the room has actually been vacated before they enter. Regards Annette Te Aho

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 20 February 2017 06:55:38 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

.

by guest from Syd, Australia
Posted on: 13 February 2017 10:40:12 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Convenient position to walk to my daughters house and close to lovely restaurants. Clerk on the front desk was very helpful trying to connect to afoxtel for me. All n all a very good experience

by guest from Launceston, Australia
Posted on: 12 February 2017 06:45:01 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8/10

Relaxing

by guest from Christchurch, New Zealand
Posted on: 18 January 2017 02:54:54 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent service. It was a really hot day and they had the air con on ready for me. Very thoughtful! Much appreciated.

by guest from Buxton, Australia
Posted on: 14 January 2017 08:11:47 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Great place will stay again

by guest from Brighton, Australia
Posted on: 29 December 2016 08:58:54 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

The staff are friendly & approachable. The location is perfect as it is a safe neighbourhood & close to places which we like to visit.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 24 December 2016 06:48:00 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

The apartment was clean and comfortable. The shower head might need some tightening as it did slide down a few times.

by guest from Notting Hill, Australia
Posted on: 05 December 2016 09:45:42 AM
More Reviews :
1234567891011121314   NEXT>>