Brighton Serviced Apartments Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Brighton Serviced Apartments provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Brighton Serviced Apartments. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Brighton Serviced Apartments

7/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

All good. The lights that are on in the courtyard seem to be on very late: can they be dimmed by 11 or so? Being able to sit outside is always nice. This is the 2nd time we have stayed and we would stay again.

by guest from Buninyong, Australia
Posted on: 26 November 2012 07:58:12 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Wonderful staff, always helpful, but things such as leaking shower heads, broken lounges, missing fry pans, missing tea-towels and washers, and broken light bulbs should be detected and fixed by the staff without having to wait for the guest to ask for repairs.

by guest from Brighton North, Australia
Posted on: 24 November 2012 08:19:42 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

very plesant

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 20 November 2012 05:07:07 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

The experience was great at Buckingham Apartment, the facilities were great and clean.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 19 November 2012 04:43:06 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Was great. Stay in Melbourne a lot and look forward to booking in again

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 15 November 2012 07:40:07 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Overall a comfortable stay, however the traffic noise from freeway was terrible and the light coming in the room in the morning was uncomfortable, the room needs full block out blinds/curtains and the quilt had bad stains on it, but overall not bad.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 22 October 2012 10:57:49 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8.5/10

good location, well presented apartments. much more spacious than a hotel. comfortable beds and good kitchen facilities.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 12 October 2012 05:56:45 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Very good experience - well equipped apartment in an excellent location.

by guest from Geelong, Australia
Posted on: 10 October 2012 11:10:01 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

Good service. Very comfortable. Easy parking

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 October 2012 07:24:43 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 9/10

Locatiom close to Brighton restaurants and train

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 06 October 2012 08:46:10 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

Great service, particularly since we were arriving after hours.

by guest from Bairnsdale, Australia
Posted on: 24 September 2012 04:15:18 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7.5/10

Very satisfied with our stay.

by guest from Mount Eliza, Australia
Posted on: 18 September 2012 08:29:47 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very good, very happy with the room and I will be coming back again!

by guest from Canberra, Act, Australia
Posted on: 17 September 2012 07:55:03 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

We had a wedding to go to at the Brighton International and the apartment was very well located and exactly what we needed.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 September 2012 01:11:34 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

We were very happy with the accomodation

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 10 September 2012 09:11:51 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 6/10

One of the wardrobe doors was not working/sliding, making it difficult to open. The staff were friendly and accommodating. It was a bit noisy being just off a main road, but not serious. Handy location for shops, etc. Cooking facilities were limited (no frying pan, only 2 pots). Parking not great, but workable.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 04 September 2012 10:02:16 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 4.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

spoilt by stains on doona cover and blanket

by guest from Tasmania, Australia
Posted on: 23 August 2012 01:24:46 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Will return

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 08 August 2012 11:16:16 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

The service was good. The room was small but functional for short stays. Overall positive

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 31 July 2012 06:03:51 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 6.5/10

Service was friendly and helpful. Place was clean. The sofa bed was a little uncomfortable.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 30 July 2012 05:16:35 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 6/10

very good accomodation; can I suggest routing the doorbell to a mobile device for off hours; also add the full dialing instructions to the notice on the door for off hours for foreigners who don't know how to dial local numbers in Australia

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 29 July 2012 05:06:00 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

I travel a fair bit, and it is the little things that make a place stand out! I arrived late, and the staff had the lights and the heater turned on, a nice touch!!! I requested a quiet room, and they catered for this as well. I thought that it was good value. There were a few cosmetic issues that you probably would not experience in a 4 star hotel of the same price, but I could easily forgive these. I would definately stay again, and would bring the family as well.

by guest from Tasmania, Australia
Posted on: 23 July 2012 02:28:25 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

It was good was a good location as I was there for work

by guest from Morwell, Australia
Posted on: 15 July 2012 10:37:47 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7/10

Good stay, Car park was bit full and awkward to get in and out, Carpet could do with a steam clean, although room looked clean, my 1 year old had black toes from crawling on the carpet for half hour,

by guest from Robinvale, Australia
Posted on: 25 June 2012 07:58:29 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Thanks for a warm welcome and a very comfortable unit.

by guest from Gold Coast, Australia
Posted on: 15 June 2012 05:05:06 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   1234567891011121314   NEXT>>