Brighton Serviced Apartments Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Brighton Serviced Apartments provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Brighton Serviced Apartments. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Brighton Serviced Apartments

8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7/10

Very comfortable & affordable & in a good location.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 11 June 2012 10:15:18 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

A pleasant place to say great location very good staff

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 10 June 2012 11:01:16 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Very happy with having found Buckingham Apartments as a place to stay while visiting Melbourne.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 22 May 2012 08:54:03 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Easy, comfortable, better than expected.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 May 2012 08:51:26 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7.5/10

lovely apartment,plenty of room and close to shops and restaurants. Would definitely recommend to others.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 09 May 2012 08:30:04 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

I really liked the spaciousness of the apt, having wifi, liked everything about it & hope to stay again maybe microwave a bit high and hard to work out but only negative congrats on a great place

by guest from Anglesea, Australia
Posted on: 08 May 2012 05:44:07 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Despite the bumping start we enjoyed our stay at Buckingham Apartments was very pleasant, we liked the fact that the apartments are well maintained and clean. I would recommend anyone to stay there. The location is also convenient not to far from the city or St Kilda we wouldn't mind staying here gain next time this year around.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 07 May 2012 05:42:06 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7/10

Good people with happy faces. Good overall facilities. Rooms cleaned well.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 07 May 2012 04:32:03 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Very good. Couch in R8 is not as comfortable as in some of the other units

by guest from Lake Tyers Beach Vic, Australia
Posted on: 05 May 2012 02:39:56 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Excellent location close to all the places I needed to visit and easy walking distance to shops and train.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 01 May 2012 09:56:23 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7.5/10

I hope to be back

by guest from Briagolong, Australia
Posted on: 28 April 2012 06:35:44 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Thank you we really enjoyed our stay

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 27 April 2012 12:36:21 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Quiet and comfortable, friendly atmosphere. Love the undercover parking.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 21 April 2012 01:44:23 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 9/10

Comfortable

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 19 April 2012 05:32:31 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Lovely accommodation. Really loved having a balcony and to be able to open windows. Will definitely be staying here again!!

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 10 April 2012 07:04:13 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7.5/10

I thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 13 March 2012 07:08:43 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

great I would recomend this place. Good value for money

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 10 March 2012 07:14:33 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 6.5/10

Very good, clean and staff pleasant Bathroom a bit small

by guest from Burnie, Australia
Posted on: 08 March 2012 07:32:01 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Everything we needed was there. Very clean and comfortable

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 07 March 2012 09:08:22 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

excellent .

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 06 March 2012 08:18:42 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9.5/10

We really enjoyed our holiday in Melbourne while visiting our son.It is an ideal location very convenient to the train and other facilities.I would have no hesitation in recommending this accommodation.The only reason I did not give full rating for value for money is that we booked on the internet and found out we could have booked it much cheaper directly with Buckingham Apartments.We will definitely recommend these apartments to anyone travelling to Melbourne.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 29 February 2012 06:42:48 AM
7/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

Good

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 27 February 2012 05:28:03 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

It was a comfortable and had a homely feeling.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 20 February 2012 09:31:16 AM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Enjoyable.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 16 February 2012 10:18:11 AM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Comfortable and very close to relatives.

by guest from Wellington, New Zealand
Posted on: 14 February 2012 05:04:25 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   1234567891011121314   NEXT>>