Brighton Serviced Apartments Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Brighton Serviced Apartments provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Brighton Serviced Apartments. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Brighton Serviced Apartments

9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

It was clean and comfortable, and a great location for what we wanted, would definitely stay again. Thank you

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 13 February 2012 09:21:00 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Staff were great letting me print documents. A little mould in the shower. The only thing that would have made my stay brilliant is if you had some little butter packets. I couldn't cook anything without it, and staying for two nights couldn't justify buying a big block from the store. Apart from that it was a great stay.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 02 February 2012 11:49:17 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Excellent, clean close to shops transport

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 30 January 2012 07:36:54 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Thank you - we loved it! You can check out our review on TripAdvisor. We will definitely stay there again. The facilities were great, the location terrific and the noise from Nepean Hwy - which was our biggest worry - not bad enough to disrupt our sleep.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 28 January 2012 12:30:52 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

The apartment was spacious and comfortable. The beds are comfortable. The location is close to the metro train and nice cafes and shops. The gardens are in need of attention and they are covered in cigarette butts which isn't very impressive. The balcony had some cigarette butts on it and a dirty ashtray (we are not smokers so not very inviting). The bathroom needed some more thorough cleaning (particularly the shower unit) and the shower head leaked and sprayed everywhere when the water pressure was higher. Our room was at the back of the complex so traffic noise was at a minimum, the apartments near the highway would be noisy. The rooms are well sound proofed and we heard no noise from other guests. Plenty of parking available. Overall we had an enjoyable stay and would come again - please fix the gardens!!

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 21 January 2012 08:28:00 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Very spacious. It was good to have lots of room for our toddler to play.

by guest from Wodonga, Australia
Posted on: 20 January 2012 09:34:54 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 7/10

After we moved from appt number 16 we had a very pleasant stay

by guest from Tehidy, United Kingdom
Posted on: 04 January 2012 08:47:48 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

The apartments met our expectations and were well serviced during our stay. Reception staff were helpful when issues were raised with them. The location to the North Brighton shops and station was very handy and it gave us a central base for visiting family in various locations around the bay and allowed them to come to 'us' too. Our only problem related to noise and the conduct of some of the other guests during our stay late at night on 4 of the nights, which caused us discomfort.

by guest from Newport, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Posted on: 03 January 2012 10:18:37 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

Great place to stay, close to station & restaurants. Quiet, spacious apartment with very comfortable beds.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 10 December 2011 10:11:46 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7/10

Clean, spacious, comfortable with easy access for parking and loading luggage, etc. Nice gardens, bright rooms, good air-con & large tv with basic channels. Beds are comfortable, (not the 'W'). For a basic or standard accommodation, it's excellent. No bathtub but did have a modern wash machine in the apt. Very convenient. 5 minute walk to coffee shops, Nice staff. Good value for money.

by guest from Brighton Vic, Australia
Posted on: 11 November 2011 02:35:30 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

We arrived late and the key was were we were told it would be so that was great. Rooms were fine for what we required.

by guest from Albury, Australia
Posted on: 10 November 2011 07:11:20 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 7/10

Only think to pick on was the carpet on the stairs and corridor to the room hadn't been vaccumed for some time, but other than that, very happy.

by guest from Busselton Wa 8280, Australia
Posted on: 09 November 2011 04:10:57 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

very good

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 08 November 2011 07:29:35 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

No hassles and easy to deal with. Will stay again

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 02 November 2011 01:23:40 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8/10

Pleasent stay, the staff was very helpful and will love to come again

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 31 October 2011 06:26:23 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 6/10
Service : 6/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 6/10

We stayed for 5 weeks in Melbourne in different Hotels, This was far out the best hotel we ever had

by guest from Brussels, Australia
Posted on: 30 October 2011 10:25:55 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Was good overall but the front door was nearly falling off its hinges, and the shower leaked. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay

by guest from Lismore, Australia
Posted on: 18 October 2011 08:43:42 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

Great location and good value for close proximity to city. Only issue is room we had was very close to Nepean Highway and at times the traffic noise was bad but overall we had an excellent stay. Thank-you

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 03 October 2011 09:19:32 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 4/10
Location : 9/10

Overall very good, however, the balcony was dirty - there was animal droppings everwhere so we didn't use it.

by guest from Victoria, Australia
Posted on: 01 October 2011 07:33:32 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Very nice and comfortable beds with everything I needed - I was unsure whether you'd have a hairdryer but you did! The only thing I noticed was that the courtyard needs some weeding done - which is probably a pre-summer job for you anyway?

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 28 September 2011 11:17:12 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

We were generally very impressed. Convenient location and great accommodation. The teenagers especially enjoyed the free wifi.

by guest from Redcliffe, Australia
Posted on: 27 September 2011 07:25:50 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

I love the Buckingham, it is well located and very comfortable. The staff are very helpful without being intrusive. I always choose to stay at the Buckingham.

by guest from Brighton, Australia
Posted on: 27 September 2011 11:33:58 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 6/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Rooms were neat and clean.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 26 September 2011 09:02:48 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

I am returning this week, which is evidence that I was very happy with the accommodation.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 25 September 2011 10:23:42 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7/10

slightly awkward position to the main highway but we found it straight away

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 21 September 2011 12:32:05 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   1234567891011121314   NEXT>>