Brighton Serviced Apartments Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Brighton Serviced Apartments provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Brighton Serviced Apartments. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Brighton Serviced Apartments

9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

Very pleasant and quite cosy

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 15 April 2011 09:55:50 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very impressed with location & rooms. Beds very comfortable

by guest from Brighton, Australia
Posted on: 05 April 2011 12:51:14 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 5/10

Comfortable clean roomy good value has everything you need really appreciated early check in only problem was you could clearly hear bathroom noises toilet flushing etc of people above

by guest from Albany, Australia
Posted on: 05 April 2011 10:42:16 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

I really liked the location and private apartment. It was close to a train line, shops etc very easy to get to. I would definately stay again and have already recommended the apartments.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 02 April 2011 07:40:00 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

very pleasant group of professionals staying to allow access to conference in melbourne - huge problem for people in country victoria

by guest from Shepparton, Australia
Posted on: 20 March 2011 03:08:00 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Great value for money, helpful and no nonsense service, great room and great location. Also, sensibly sized parking bays! The online booking booked worked very well. We enjoyed every aspect of our stay and would book again when we visit Melbourne.

by guest from Bendigo, Australia
Posted on: 16 March 2011 10:53:28 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8.5/10

we found the apartment very clean and well presented

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 14 March 2011 08:20:24 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

I had a very good experience and would recommend to other customers.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 12 March 2011 01:50:42 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Overall, a comfortable stay. Thank you Main criticism is the inability to open the window in the bedroom - if the weather was any warmer, it would be very unpleasant

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 12 March 2011 01:14:18 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

Nice clean and suitable for our needs (5 adults) Affordable as well.

by guest from Wodonga, Australia
Posted on: 07 March 2011 07:56:11 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

We like the place! Thanks for the clothes dryers!

by guest from Switzerland, Australia
Posted on: 28 February 2011 04:17:41 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8/10

Comfortable, quiet and conveniently placed for shops and station

by guest from London, United Kingdom
Posted on: 27 February 2011 09:12:10 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

We were only at the apartments for one night and our stay was clean and comfortable.

by guest from Gold Coast, Australia
Posted on: 17 February 2011 01:32:32 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7/10

was very comfortable & convenient 4 our needs & it\'s price range. Thankyou

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 14 January 2011 07:29:23 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8/10

Have stayed many times and will stay again. A very nice place to stay

by guest from Bendigo, Australia
Posted on: 20 December 2010 07:05:04 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8.5/10

We thorughly enjoyed our stay at your apartment. Keep up the good work!

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 16 December 2010 08:52:16 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 5/10
Value for money : 5/10
Location : 8/10

We were disappointed that our apartment was very small with the bed in the living area - after seeing other apartments I think we were in the worst room. If that was all that was left I think we should have paid less . . . after all it was motel room - not an apartment. I queried the room when we arrived and asked to be moved to a better apartment - I was told that was the only room left and that it was the same price as the bigger ones!!

by guest from Sale, Australia
Posted on: 12 December 2010 04:16:37 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

Very nice. Well laid out, except that the bathroom was a bit cramped.

by guest from N Brighton / Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 06 December 2010 01:56:27 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Thank you -we enjoyed our stay. The Apartment was comfortable for our needs and the location was very convenient for our needs in teh Bayside area.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 06 December 2010 10:59:27 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

ROOMS WERE VERY GOOD WHEN I CAME THE WEEK BEFORE TO CHECK OUT THE APPARTMENT I WAS SHOWN ONE ON THE GROUND FLOOR WHICH YOU HAD TO GO THRU THE MAIN BEDROOM TO THE BATHROOM FROM THE SECOND BEDROOM I DONT THINK THIS IS ACCEPTABLE WHEN STAYING WITH FRIENDS WE WERE DELIGHTED WITH OUR ROOM THAT WE HAD AND WILL CERTAINLY BOOK AGAIN WHEN IN MELBOURNE MANY THANKS DIANE MURPHY

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 04 December 2010 08:09:00 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8.5/10

Great location for us to visit relatives in Brighton. Good facilities. Room was well fitted out & clean. Room cleaning staff came at approx 4pm which was a bit late. Friendly staff, website easy to use for booking.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 30 November 2010 01:10:53 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

I was very satisfied with my stay in the apartment. The free wireless internet was also a great bonus.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 01 November 2010 10:33:52 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Nice position, quiet easy access and close to shops and public transport.

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 14 October 2010 11:00:48 AM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7/10

Your apartments were ideally suited to what we required - although with a bedding config of a King and a Queen (& 3 teenagers) a second bathroom would have been handy! Forgot to mention that the shower head leaks badly and is very frustrating to get a decent stream of water. (Room 21) We\'ll keep you in mind when next in Melbourne with whole family.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 30 September 2010 10:09:22 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   1234567891011121314