Brighton Serviced Apartments Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Brighton Serviced Apartments provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Brighton Serviced Apartments. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Brighton Serviced Apartments

7/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

The apartment was clean and comfortable. The shower head might need some tightening as it did slide down a few times.

by guest from Notting Hill, Australia
Posted on: 05 December 2016 09:45:42 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Have stayed before Everything good especially replacement couches Highly recommended

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 24 November 2016 02:18:32 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Only actually in room very short time but whole experience was very good.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 14 November 2016 01:28:09 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

this was our fifth stay here, visiting elderly relatives and we have always found it to be very good. The staff have always been very helpful. It is nice to have some outdoor space, especially if the weather is good. The location is good for us, as the airport bus stops almost outside and there is now an excellent supermarket very close by.

by guest from Whangarei, New Zealand
Posted on: 24 October 2016 11:35:45 AM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 6/10
Location : 9.5/10

Local to my destination

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 24 October 2016 08:27:40 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7.5/10

Made an almost unpleasant stay a lot better. Thank you

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 17 August 2016 07:34:27 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 9/10

Very close to the supermarket .

by guest from Mel, Australia
Posted on: 16 July 2016 08:38:19 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8/10

It was clean, very convenient, staff helpful and friendly.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 23 June 2016 10:04:56 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7/10

LOUNGE IN ROOM 20 NOT TO COMFY .. INTERNET VERY SLOW AND --DIRTY PLATE IN MICROWAVE OTHER THAN THAT GOOD

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 22 June 2016 02:09:07 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 7.5/10

Very happy with the apartment and the service, I would recommend this place and I would be happy to return.

by guest from Mornington, Australia
Posted on: 23 May 2016 05:07:17 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Within walking distance to all local shops & train to city. No noise from local streets although they are busy .

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 23 May 2016 09:47:13 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 3/10

It was fine traffic noise was horrid a new couch is in order fix the oven and change the carpet the unit smells

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 22 May 2016 06:59:15 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

It was fine. Really you shouldn't advertise that you have Foxtel when you don't. Following the instructions didn't work, and looking behind the TV did not suggest any cables indicative of a Foxtel link up. Free wifi was some consolation.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 27 April 2016 10:09:27 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

The only criticism I have is that there was a lot of dust and fluff along the skirting boards and under the furniture. A good vacuum cleaner would quickly address this. As I was staying with an elderly parent, it would have been more comfortable for her had there been more appropriate chairs for her to relax in while reading or watching television. The sofa bed is not very suitable and not particularly comfortable, even for a younger person.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 20 April 2016 08:03:48 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Enjoyable just a few things that could be improved. See below

by guest from Blue Mountains, Australia
Posted on: 14 April 2016 05:15:58 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

We stay there often and will return again Excellent William

by guest from Codrington, Australia
Posted on: 21 March 2016 05:53:07 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 6/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

clean apartment and well furnished. beds were comfortable, but the sofa not so comfortable. all facilities worked well. Probably needs a little touch up i.e new carpet and repaint soon as the apartment was showing signs of wear and tear. But overall a very comfortable stay

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 18 March 2016 11:01:36 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9/10

Unit was very clean and tidy and modern. I slept very well and couldn't hear the traffic at all. I also like the 'no party policy'. I will definately be staying again.

by guest from Burnie, Australia
Posted on: 03 March 2016 11:41:02 AM
6/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 6/10
Staff : 6/10
Service : 6/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 5.5/10
Location : 6/10

It was good, unfortunately when entering our apartment, there wad a very strong odour of cigarettes.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 16 February 2016 05:55:36 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

I always enjoy staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful at all times. I would definitely class myself as a regular now. And am always happy to arrive at the apartment and get on with Melbourne time!

by guest from Dumbleyung, Australia
Posted on: 12 February 2016 06:40:01 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 9/10

Very happy with the apartment, suited our needs perfectly. Nice fluffy towels and crisp linen.

by guest from Tawonga South, Australia
Posted on: 10 January 2016 05:31:41 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

We had difficulty adjusting to the continuous traffic noise in Apartment 1.Something we are not used to and would have the unit position clarified in future bookings to try and minimise this. We found the housekeeping staff to be very courteous and obliging at all times. Wonderful location for easy access to train station and good food outlets. Great cooking facilities and refrigeration and freezer space which was a valuable asset during our 4 week plus stay.

by guest from Christchurch, New Zealand
Posted on: 09 January 2016 03:37:37 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

We enjoyed our stay and found it had comfort and all the necessary facilities. We found the staff friendly and provided good room service

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 29 December 2015 04:25:18 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very good

by guest from Cordrington, Australia
Posted on: 11 December 2015 06:10:35 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Our extended stay has been very good we have found the kitchen and washing facilities very convenient. The staff are friendly and helpful.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 10 December 2015 10:46:12 AM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   1234567891011121314   NEXT>>