Brighton Serviced Apartments Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Brighton Serviced Apartments provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Brighton Serviced Apartments. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Brighton Serviced Apartments

8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent accommodation, did everything we wanted.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 08 December 2015 09:31:47 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Adequate for my purpose.

by guest from Merimbula, Australia
Posted on: 26 November 2015 05:46:32 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8.5/10

excellent for a short stay- comfortable and clean

by guest from Brighton, Australia
Posted on: 09 November 2015 05:42:47 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

I love staying here, the staff are fantastic and always willing to help.Perhaps some of the couches may need a look at ... quite uncomfortable. It is perfect for my needs as my business/family are in Brighton when I travel from interstate. I got caught out - literally - in my enclosed courtyard just after midnight - the sliding door locked itself ... luckily I was able to scale the fence and then tamper with the small window to get in - Perhaps an after hours emergency number would be helpful. If I was older or less able - I may well have been stuck outside all night, as it turned out even a key wouldn't have helped as I had chained the door from the inside. After advising the staff, the window was fixed, was mentioned this has happened to another door - reception door. Grateful for assistance the next day.

by guest from Dumbleyung, Wa, Australia
Posted on: 02 November 2015 09:15:07 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Thank you for a wonderful stay. Will definitely stay here again.

by guest from Launceston, Australia
Posted on: 02 November 2015 11:21:15 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Good, clean, roomy apartments at a reasonable cost. Close to Bay Street shopping centre. Not far to the sea.

by guest from Brighton, Australia
Posted on: 26 October 2015 05:58:23 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Pleasant stay and appreciated being close to transport shops and beach. Good value in an expensive area of Melbourne

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 16 October 2015 04:04:56 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 5.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 6/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7.5/10

Great base for our needs

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 09 October 2015 08:27:28 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Hello, we really enjoyed our stay. The apartment was very clean and well appointed. The only downside was the traffic noise (apartment 1). Double glazed windows would be extremely helpful (but expensive, I know). The couch (which I think is a fold out sofa bed) was a bit uncomfortable to sit on. But the apartment was well appointed - thank you!

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 07 October 2015 07:02:02 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 9/10

Very good ,

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 02 October 2015 09:22:49 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 5/10
Value for money : 6/10
Location : 7/10

Good stay and location

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 02 October 2015 05:06:07 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8/10

we were staying with my daughter nearby (Blanche St) and the apartment was an excellent choice and very quiet only adverse comment the couch for the TV was rather bsic but it is probably also for an extra bed.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 29 September 2015 09:54:52 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 5.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7.5/10

The Mattress Protector on the bed in the 2nd bedroom was quite disgusting - badly stained and had some small black bugs on it. Lady removed it and replaced with sheets which was greatly appreciated as I then stopped itching.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 24 September 2015 12:50:56 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

only problem smoke alarm in main area still activated with windows open and range hood on when cooking

by guest from Rockhampton, Australia
Posted on: 22 September 2015 05:37:16 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 4.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 4/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 9/10

Great location and helpful staff. Couch was terrible, very lumpy and uncomfortable, lucky my mum couldn't come in the end because she would've had to sleep on it and it was uncomfortable to sit on let alone sleep! Our apartment was equipped well and quiet. Could have been a bit cleaner, with a young baby you notice all the fluff/hair/dust on the carpet. Was great to not have to pay for parking.

by guest from Wodonga, Australia
Posted on: 15 September 2015 08:31:59 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

The apartment was very good thank you. It was big enough for an extended stay, so if I needed accommodation in the area again I would definitely stay again. I would have found it helpful to have a strainer in the kitchen for draining pasta. With the pots with the two handles it was just about impossible to strain the liquid and hold the lid on without it. Would have been nice to have some champagne glasses too.Otherwise the facilities were fine.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 14 September 2015 05:48:19 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Staff were lovely & really went out of their way to help.

by guest from Country Vic, Australia
Posted on: 10 September 2015 03:35:08 PM
6/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 3.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 5.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 6/10
Location : 6.5/10

Apartments seemed comfortable. The Air Conditioner /heater did not work. Still unable to operate after a Staff member tried. Fortunately the staff member brought in a 'Oil' heater and an additional blanket. Thank You.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 02 September 2015 04:34:06 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

The customer service girl at the apartments was great - nothing was a problem for her

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 27 August 2015 10:11:03 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Very Happy with my short stay.

by guest from Cobram, Australia
Posted on: 19 August 2015 05:16:56 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

I really enjoyed the convenient location - a short stroll to Coles and a gentle jog to Brighton beach and nearby cafes. I also appreciated the full kitchen (including oven) and the washing machine. It was great to have a separate living area to the bedroom.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 18 August 2015 06:51:43 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Suited our needs perfectly and the staff who attended us on check in were very courteous and helpful both walking us to the apartment, will definitely stay with you again when the need arises Thank you

by guest from Melbourne (brighton), Australia
Posted on: 17 August 2015 07:58:36 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 6.5/10

Good location, clean, practical. Off street parking Only negative was noise from traffic

by guest from Geelong, Australia
Posted on: 15 August 2015 05:33:56 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 10/10

I love the location And staff are great The bathrooms are quite small and shower heads are a bit annoying Love that there is a washing machine .... But with no dryer can't use it on short stay ....Melbourne! I will always choose to stay here are it is great value and the staff are great. Also like free wifi and off street parking Thank you

by guest from Dumbleyung, Australia
Posted on: 11 August 2015 12:08:24 AM
6/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 2.5/10
Staff : 5/10
Service : 4.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7.5/10

Comfortable bed, good shower, but dining plates seemed to be marked or not cleaned and one had a chip out of it. Shower was not adequately cleaned.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 10 August 2015 07:53:52 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   1234567891011121314   NEXT>>