Brighton Serviced Apartments Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Brighton Serviced Apartments provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Brighton Serviced Apartments. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Brighton Serviced Apartments

10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Wonderful and relaxing.

by guest from Brighton, Australia
Posted on: 16 July 2015 05:38:02 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 5.5/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

Check-in was easy. A security code was texted to me before my arrival so I could access my key from a locked box. Good to have undercover parking. 1-bedroom apartment room size was very good. Great location, close to supermarket, cafes etc. Attention to cleanliness could improve.The staff I met were friendly and helpful. The shower head in my bathroom kept falling forward with the water pressure - made showering a bit challenging! Good to have a washing machine in the bathroom. Some of the dishes and dishwasher weren't very clean and the tea towel smelled terrible! Overall, the facilities were good, I was just disappointed with the level of cleanliness.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 16 July 2015 11:59:44 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

This is the second time we stayed in Buckingham. Our kids enjoyed their stay as much as we did. The apartment is new and modern, most importantly the cleanliness, overall well maintained with reasonable price. We will definitely come back and stay again.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 14 July 2015 12:11:15 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7/10

We were very impressed with our spacious, well equipped and attractively presented room. It was very conveniently located for shopping, cafes and transport to the city.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 10 July 2015 10:30:41 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8.5/10

Very convenient for my needs

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 06 July 2015 01:35:19 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

a pleasant stay with the only drawback being a faulty kitchen tap, a dishwasher that did not operate effectively and a shower head that had to be hand held

by guest from Esk, Australia
Posted on: 05 July 2015 09:28:34 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Very handy and great staff service

by guest from Te Aroha, New Zealand
Posted on: 25 June 2015 07:18:46 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

Very convenient to the local beaches, CBD and shopping centres. Staff very helpful, rooms were very spacious. Off street parking available.

by guest from Geelong, Australia
Posted on: 22 June 2015 10:05:37 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Buckingham was very suitable for our particular short term needs and we were very happy. The proximity and high standards enabled us to relax and get on with what we needed to do.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 22 June 2015 07:48:01 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 9/10

Lovely accommodation and helpful wecoming staff.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 22 June 2015 01:22:47 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Courteous staff and an enjoyable experience I would like to repeat.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 13 June 2015 11:41:46 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

very good location,clean and comfortable

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 08 June 2015 07:58:33 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

We were very pleased with our spacious 1 bedroom apartment. which was remarkably quiet considering that it is close to the Napean Hwy. It is very close to a quality supermarket and trains to the city. Very convenient parking.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 28 May 2015 05:56:03 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Very convenient location. The lady that checked me in was extremely helpful and very nice.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 26 May 2015 08:53:55 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

pleasant staff,good location for our needs. Am a regular guest for that reason

by guest from Grandchester, Australia
Posted on: 23 May 2015 05:43:03 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Buckingham apartment suited our requirements exactly.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 14 May 2015 05:16:51 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Pleasant, exactly what I wanted

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 May 2015 10:09:33 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

great value and convenient to everywhere

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 03 May 2015 10:23:25 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Fantastic service and a great place to stay. The room upgrade at no additional cost was much appreciated :)

by guest from Cheltenham, Australia
Posted on: 29 April 2015 07:35:31 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9.5/10

Good location, friendly staff will come again as we have to work in the area alot.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 27 April 2015 10:35:19 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

A very nice apartment, central to Bay Street facilities & great service.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 16 March 2015 06:06:06 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 6.5/10

We really enjoyed our accommodation. Very good value for money.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 10 March 2015 05:28:38 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Clean, quiet & comfortable. Convenient to transport.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 03 March 2015 12:44:26 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Very convenient for our requirements

by guest from Brighton, Australia
Posted on: 26 February 2015 12:13:05 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Stayed for medical appointments but in a great area.

by guest from Cobram, Australia
Posted on: 22 February 2015 11:03:17 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   1234567891011121314   NEXT>>