Brighton Serviced Apartments Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Brighton Serviced Apartments provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Brighton Serviced Apartments. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Brighton Serviced Apartments

8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

The room was adequate for our needs. The staff accommodated very well for our children. Thank you for your help.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 12 February 2015 02:57:35 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 6/10

Very pleasant and quiet

by guest from Currie, Australia
Posted on: 04 February 2015 08:21:38 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

It was a pleasant experience and the room was much quieter than we expected being so close to the Napean Highway

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 02 February 2015 02:27:19 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

Visiting Brighton for a wedding we found the apartment idealy situated. Undercover parking being available was a great advantage. We were extremely comfortable and the total experience was very pleasurable. We would definitely stay at Buckingham Apartments again and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends.

by guest from Brighton Victoria, Australia
Posted on: 30 January 2015 11:45:56 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 6/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Very pleasant stay. Will try to book at rear next time to avoid traffic noise, which wasn't too bad.

by guest from Wamberal, Australia
Posted on: 28 January 2015 06:23:26 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7.5/10

Brilliant to be able to accommodate our family of five comfortably and affordably in a handy location close to the things we needed. Would recommend to families as a great place to stay. Thanks

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 04 January 2015 08:30:01 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 6/10

clean and comfortable

by guest from Warragul, Australia
Posted on: 16 December 2014 05:22:47 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Great location for a golf trip.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 12 December 2014 06:34:16 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 4.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Lovely spot, very disappointed that bathroom only could be accessed from bedroom. Sheets very clean but was very disappointed with cleanliness of the said bathroom. Awkward to clean I know but should be spotless.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 December 2014 12:33:48 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

The apartment was very roomy and comfortable. The proximity to North Brighton Station meant that we could use the train into the city and out to Middle Brighton to go to dinner. We had a great stay. Thanks

by guest from Timboon, Victoria, Australia
Posted on: 01 December 2014 05:43:07 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Easy and relaxing, with very friendly staff.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 01 December 2014 11:40:59 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

We were very impressed with your establishment and it suited us perfectly given the location of the function we attended the night we stayed. However, whilst sitting outside in the courtyard off our room (which really needs to be weeded), we were joined by a very large rat as it scampered along the fence between our room and car park. Otherwise, we very much enjoyed staying there and will stay again if and when the opportunity its arises.

by guest from Berwick, Australia
Posted on: 30 November 2014 10:07:13 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

I have stayed there before and probably will again when in Melbourne. It is very convenient to the places I need to visit.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 26 November 2014 09:51:11 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

We are "return-customers" as we enjoy your facilities & our requirements as above are met.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 23 November 2014 05:10:13 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Handy and clean place. Thanks.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 06 November 2014 10:16:52 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

The apartment was clean, bright and spacious. It was wll equipped with a?l essential tequirements for a easy and comfortable stay. Would recommend it to anyone

by guest from Brighton, Australia
Posted on: 06 November 2014 07:00:41 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

As a regular stayer at these apartments I find them excellent,thats why we return

by guest from Codrington, Australia
Posted on: 06 November 2014 05:35:21 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 5/10

clean prompt with little interaction nesseceary

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 06 November 2014 01:39:06 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 5.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 5.5/10

Very quiet and comportable

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 27 October 2014 09:09:52 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 7/10

3 couples stayed in 2 seperate apartments after a wedding and we were all so happy with the rooms very happy with how big the apartments were. The staff were very friendly.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 27 October 2014 05:37:28 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Very satisfactory

by guest from Gosford, Australia
Posted on: 26 October 2014 11:02:12 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8.5/10

Very spacious and comfortable apartment. Very efficient service.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 05 October 2014 05:56:33 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 7/10

Good value, close to supermarket.

by guest from Cooma, Australia
Posted on: 30 September 2014 07:17:20 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 10/10

Very Good thanks

by guest from Christchurch, New Zealand
Posted on: 23 September 2014 06:38:00 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

great thankyou

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 09 September 2014 11:11:25 AM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   1234567891011121314   NEXT>>