Brighton Serviced Apartments Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Brighton Serviced Apartments provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Brighton Serviced Apartments. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Brighton Serviced Apartments

7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

It was our 4th stay at the Brighton Buckingham Apartments, 3rd stay in Unit 4 (we had requested this unit). It is a good comfortable unit and we are likely to stay there again. Parking is good. However, the external features of the whole complex require some maintenance and/or upgrading. The balcony chairs were the same broken ones that had been there in September 2013. Broken stair tiles are still there from then, stair carpets were grubby, some door equipment needed attention and old furniture was stacked in the car park. The garden maintenance was poor and extensive repainting is necessary. From our perspective, excellently located apartments let down by poor presentation.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 05 February 2014 01:48:19 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8/10

Served the purpose. Everything was clean and tidy, only issue would be difficult parking area

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 04 February 2014 06:08:35 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

Very enjoyable stay. Have booked again for early February prior to returning to UK.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 31 January 2014 07:55:29 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Excellent

by guest from Avonsleigh, Australia
Posted on: 25 January 2014 05:56:55 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Great location. Good facilities, clean. Very happy overall.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 31 December 2013 01:58:18 PM
6/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 3.5/10
Staff : 4.5/10
Service : 4.5/10
Comfort : 5.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Poor attention to general maintenance, entry hallway carpet is very worn and rail chipped, garden area with some small effort could be made more appealing, the couch in our room collapsed with a leg that was broken. Our room in general was comfortable and appeared clean , the location in relation to the station, resturants and supermarkets etc was great.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 27 December 2013 09:51:59 AM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 6/10

Good

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 22 December 2013 05:44:32 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

relaxing, convenient.

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 18 December 2013 01:33:26 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 8/10

Excellent value for money. Could be cleaned up a little and couches are very hard!! But overall, great value and close to where we needed to be.

by guest from Kyabram, Australia
Posted on: 16 December 2013 08:27:49 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 4.5/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 6.5/10

All good . Great place to stay . Beds great , kitchen great . 95% all good

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 05 December 2013 09:30:02 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Excellenty

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 01 December 2013 05:56:11 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Nice comfortable stay apartment

by guest from Auckland, New Zealand
Posted on: 21 November 2013 10:19:25 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8.5/10

Overall our stay was very good indeed. Rooms were airy and spacious; position to shops etc was excellent and parking was undercover and easy to get into. The kitchen was well appointed but lacked a T towel and powder suitable for the dishwasher, however these are minor points.

by guest from Brighton Vic, Australia
Posted on: 21 November 2013 04:58:32 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8/10

Very good

by guest from Waaia, Australia
Posted on: 25 October 2013 05:37:34 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

I was pleasantly surprised the room was very clean, spacious and the bed comfortable

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 25 October 2013 05:13:22 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

A nicely appointed apartment, very comfortable. We also had a private back yard which was an unexpected bonus.

by guest from Sale, Australia
Posted on: 22 October 2013 06:32:40 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

Clean, close to the beach, shops, highway for trips. Staff very helpful at all times.

by guest from Coffs Harbour, Australia
Posted on: 17 October 2013 05:53:05 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Very happy with location. Overall experience was positive

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 14 October 2013 09:17:58 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 7.5/10

Very impressed by the extra service we received due to having to move to the Highett motel.

by guest from Maffra, Australia
Posted on: 06 October 2013 08:02:06 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

We were very comfortable in the room. It was wonderful not having a dodgy shower head like we have experienced in other places. Staff were very friendly and courteous.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 04 October 2013 07:44:30 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 6/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7.5/10

Great location if you don't want to be in the city. 5 min walk to North Brighton Station. Even though it's right next to Mepean Hwy, you can bearly hear it. Overall cleanliness is good, but there were a few plates which were clearly not washed, in the cupboard. To be fair to the cleaning staff, if they opened the cupboard and saw the shelf populated with plates they wouldn't think any further of it. It's more of a reflection of the previous tenant than anything. If we're looking for a place around Brighton again, we'd look here again.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 30 September 2013 03:21:33 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Very good

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 16 September 2013 06:45:36 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Wonderful quiet and clean

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 10 September 2013 08:00:16 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 6.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Perfect when travelling with young kids - although no bath, but my kids happily shower.

by guest from Brighton East, Australia
Posted on: 09 September 2013 07:19:04 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 10/10

Clean and comfortable. Thought the external access to the room was narrow and exposed. Other than that, happy with the stay.

by guest from Brighton, Australia
Posted on: 04 September 2013 07:52:43 AM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   1234567891011121314   NEXT>>