Brighton Serviced Apartments Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Brighton Serviced Apartments provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Brighton Serviced Apartments. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Brighton Serviced Apartments

8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8/10

Very happy

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 03 September 2013 03:57:48 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

Friday morning warm shower. Saturday cold shower. Sunday just warm shower. Not happy.

by guest from Orbost, Australia
Posted on: 27 August 2013 02:16:55 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 5.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Great

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 21 August 2013 07:10:59 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

We were very happy with the accommodation and location and will definitely recommend to friends and family. Would not hesitate to stay again if situation arises.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 21 August 2013 01:01:58 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Perfect for what we needed. Very happy with it being so clean, neat, comfortable and modern. Affordable price and great location. ????

by guest from Brighton, Australia
Posted on: 14 August 2013 12:26:26 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Warm, safe and comfortable place to stay.Close to good dining and most enjoyable

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 August 2013 11:11:46 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Very good

by guest from Sale, Australia
Posted on: 12 August 2013 05:25:06 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 9/10

It is a Comfortable and nice place for a family, we totally enjoyed it!

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 06 August 2013 11:02:35 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Our booking was for my 12yo daughter to have 3 friends over for a sleepover in Melbourne. The apartment was perfect for this with the very large TV and DVD player in the living room. The girls enjoyed themselves very much.

by guest from Dereel, Australia
Posted on: 06 August 2013 11:07:33 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 7.5/10

We were very surprised at the cleanliness & comfort of the hotel seen as we only paid $150 for the night & weren't expecting much.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 29 July 2013 06:34:19 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 9.5/10

Future stay definitely coming back and highly recommended.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 24 July 2013 11:30:57 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Overall experience was very positive. I was very most comfortable.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 16 July 2013 06:33:48 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8.5/10

very good

by guest from Swan Hill, Australia
Posted on: 16 July 2013 10:47:40 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

My overall experience at Buckingham Apartments was very positive. The apartments were clean, comfortable and well equipped. They were also in a convenient location to public transport and a local shopping centre. I would gladly stay there again! Thank you.

by guest from Boort, Australia
Posted on: 15 July 2013 11:06:06 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9.5/10
Location : 10/10

Top Spot

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 July 2013 06:33:42 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Can't comment accurately on staff as I didn't see anyone until I checked out, but I'm confident that all staff are professional and helpful.

by guest from Newcastle, Australia
Posted on: 12 July 2013 05:44:16 PM
4/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 4/10
Service : 0.5/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 1/10

I was disappointed that we were not brought new towels and to see some in the car park sweep glass into the storm water drain was terrible

by guest from Revesby, Australia
Posted on: 25 June 2013 05:44:26 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

Quite nice. Had a little difficulty with elderly mother having to climb the stairs to our unit.

by guest from Wodonga, Australia
Posted on: 24 June 2013 06:28:36 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Our second time here. Again a most pleasant experience with everything we needed for our brief stay.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 23 June 2013 08:55:59 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Staff were very helpful when we needed to change our booking to the next night at short notice and the room was perfect for our needs. Would definately stay again.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 20 June 2013 03:44:02 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 10/10

Very convenient and suited our arrangements as we were in the Brighton area for a function

by guest from Geelong, Australia
Posted on: 17 June 2013 09:17:04 AM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 6/10
Staff : 6.5/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Overall we were pleased with the accommodation. You might suggest to your staff not to sweep the leaves off the landings early in the mornings as the noise of the broom hitting the railings is quite loud.

by guest from Hobart, Australia
Posted on: 11 June 2013 07:53:18 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 9/10

very good experience, staff courteous and friendly, very good location, clean unit, good sized unit, everything in the unit was functional,

by guest from Brighton Vic, Australia
Posted on: 31 May 2013 05:29:12 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7/10

Very pleasant and comfortable

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 29 May 2013 09:55:02 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8.5/10

Always a pleasure to stay with you :)

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 19 May 2013 11:23:12 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   1234567891011121314   NEXT>>